4.7 - 266 Reviews

SAI Programs

http://www.SAIPrograms.com

SAI Programs is a program provider offering 24 abroad programs. Programs offered include Study Abroad, Internship, Volunteer, Graduate Program, and High School abroad programs in 4 countries such as Spain, Italy, High School Study Abroad, and France.

For twenty years SAI has been helping students fulfill their dreams of studying abroad and we are pleased to continue our tradition of excellence with an extraordinary portfolio of programs for the upcoming academic year. We strive to create culturally rich and academically rigorous programs that encourage students to broaden their personal and professional horizons. Our strong ties with each of our overseas partner schools results in exceptionally high quality academics and a focus on successful cultural education. In addition, SAI’s team of dedicated on-site Program Coordinators provide world class student services; including, emergency support, excursions, cultural activities and student housing. We invite you to join us for an inspiring experience abroad! SAIPrograms

Study Abroad with SAI Programs

OVERALL RATING 4.7
Based on 266 Reviews
Academics
Admin
Social/Cultural
Housing
Healthcare
Overall Experience
November 30, 2020
06/21/2017 Life Changing SAI Study Abroad: Rome - John Cabot University (JCU)

"I learned more about myself in that 3 months than I have during the course of my life."

University of Missouri - Columbia
05/24/2017 I Love Barcelona And Sai!!!! SAI Study Abroad: Barcelona - Universitat Autonoma de Barcelona (UAB)

"I learned a lot about myself as a person, how to travel and plan trips, how to budget and a little Spanish!"

University of South Carolina - Columbia
04/24/2017 Amazing SAI Study Abroad: Barcelona - Elisava, Barcelona School of Design

"I learned how to depend on my instincts and how to communicate cross culturally."

Colorado State University
04/24/2017 Amazing! SAI Study Abroad: Barcelona - Elisava, Barcelona School of Design

"It was more than worth my while, I recommend every to study abroad, it truly changes your life. "

Washington State University
04/24/2017 This Was The Best Experience Of My Life! SAI Study Abroad: Barcelona - Universitat Autonoma de Barcelona (UAB)

"I learned a lot about myself and about the lifestyle in Barcelona. I gained lifelong friends and memories."

Washington State University
04/17/2017 Sai Florence: An Amazing Journey In Tuscany SAI Study Abroad: Florence - Florence University of the Arts (FUA)

"It was absolutely worthwhile! I loved every bit of being abroad and it really taught me that I was fully capable of living in a new place by myself especially so far from home! It really taught me a lot about being an adult and helped me grow in more ways than I would have ever thought. "

George Washington University
04/03/2017 A Never Ending Experience SAI Study Abroad: Paris - American University of Paris (AUP)

"I learned how to immerse myself into a culture. I also learned discipline and awareness of my money. "

University of Tampa
02/27/2017 Experience Of A Lifetime! SAI Study Abroad: Rome - John Cabot University (JCU)

"I gained a sense of self-worth and understanding while abroad. I am not afraid to go out of my comfort zone and I owe everything to this incredible experience."

Carroll University
02/25/2017 The Adventure Of A Lifetime With Sai Programs SAI Study Abroad: Florence - Florence University of the Arts (FUA)

"I learned how to adapt and problem solve in each new environment that I encountered while exploring some of the most beautiful scenery I have ever seen."

University of Mississippi
01/30/2017 My Experience Abroad Was Education, Fun And Adventurous! SAI Study Abroad: Rome - John Cabot University (JCU)

"I gained independence. I learned how to do things on my own and feel much more confident while traveling. "

Saint Mary's College of California
Past Review Be Adventurous, It Will Be Worth It In The End SAI Study Abroad: Florence - Florence University of the Arts (FUA)

"I learned to be more independent, adventurous and to enjoy every last second of each day. The days went quick while I was abroad and I did not realize it until those four months flew by and it was already time to come home."

Indiana University of Pennsylvania / IUP
Past Review Studying Abroad In Italy Was An Enchanting, Perception Shaping Experience. SAI Study Abroad: Florence - Florence University of the Arts (FUA)

"It was certainly worthwhile. Beyond the atmosphere I can still feel, I gained understanding of a different culture. I learned that the way we do things in America isn't THE way, but ONE way -- places like Florence and Rome have been doing things their way and excelling all the same. I learned about myself -- what I'm good at, wh..."

University of Missouri - Columbia
Past Review Time Of My Life SAI Study Abroad: Florence - Florence University of the Arts (FUA)

"I learned more about different cultures in those 4 months than in my lifetime. I would not trade it for the world and hope to go back in the near future. It was more than worthwhile."

Indiana University of Pennsylvania / IUP
Past Review My Expectations Were Exceeded SAI Study Abroad: Florence - Florence University of the Arts (FUA)

"Absolutely. My study abroad experience was everything I could have wanted and more. I learned a lot about myself and about the Italian culture. "

University of Mississippi
Past Review View Changing SAI Study Abroad: Florence - Florence University of the Arts (FUA)

"I learned so much about different ways that cultures present hospitality and how people view tourism. I learned a lot about the Italian culture that I think is important to incorporate in American culture. As my Italian professor told us, we have to work to find the best ingredients to develop the best glass of wine, just as we ..."

University of Kentucky
Past Review Learned A New Language, Made Friends For Life, Learned New Cooking Skills SAI Study Abroad: Rome - John Cabot University (JCU)

"It was one of the most rewarding experiences of my life, learned about different cultures and have made life long friends. "

Suffolk University
Past Review Studying Abroad In Barcelona Changed My Life! SAI Study Abroad: Barcelona - Universitat Autonoma de Barcelona (UAB)

"I learned a lot about myself and how independent I can be. I didn't think studying abroad would be something I could do on my own, but after doing it I know that I am capable of a lot of things. It was definitely worthwhile and I would study abroad again in a hear beat."

Stephens College
Past Review Hands Down, The Best Experience Of My Life! SAI Study Abroad: Rome - John Cabot University (JCU)

"I learned everything about myself and learned how to be independent and live in another culture. It was most definitely worthwhile! "

Auburn University
Past Review Saw Many Beautiful Places, While Experiencing A Unique And Timeless Culture! SAI Study Abroad: Florence - Florence University of the Arts (FUA)

"I gained a better world outlook on current issues and learned from a culture very different from my own. Living and studying in Florence exposed me to a whole new level of beauty and history that we as Americans missed out on because we weren't discovered prior to the Renaissance. I truly admired and appreciated the craftsmanshi..."

University of South Carolina - Columbia
Past Review Fun & Outside Of Comfort Zone SAI Study Abroad: Florence - Florence University of the Arts (FUA)

"I learned so much - the culture, the people, the food, the lifestyle I could go on. I really did learn a lot. We kept incredibly busy and living in a foreign country was incredibly stressful which was a bit much for me at times. It was so worthwhile. I'm glad I pushed myself to my limits."

Rochester Institute of Technology
Past Review The True Definition Of A Once In A Lifetime Experience SAI Study Abroad: Florence - Summer High School Program

"I learned about new cultures. I learned that not everyone is as lucky as americans. Italy is an amazing place in which people there have values that american would not even think of. They value time over money in Italy and that is something that i experienced first hand. "

Muhlenberg College
Past Review Amazing Experience! SAI Study Abroad: Florence - Florence University of the Arts (FUA)

"I was able to learn a lot and immerse myself in the Italian culture for 6 weeks. I made lifelong friends and got to travel to 6 new countries I had never been to before. While studying in Italy I got to take class trips to 6 different cities all over the rest of Italy. "

Texas A&M University - College Station
Past Review Challenging, Unforgettable And Life Changing. SAI Study Abroad: Sorrento - Sant'Anna Institute (SA)

"Self-confidence, how to program and look up material for the Italian education system. I have refined some research skills and programming skills. Most of all, I learned how to function independently, see the world and teach its people."

University of Akron
Past Review The Best Month Of My Life! SAI Study Abroad: Sorrento - Sant'Anna Institute (SA)

"100% worthwhile!"

Johnson & Wales University