4.7 - 296 Reviews

SAI Programs

https://www.SAIPrograms.com

SAI Programs is a program provider offering 18 abroad programs. Programs offered include Study Abroad, Internship, Volunteer, Graduate Program, and High School abroad programs in 4 countries such as Spain, Italy, High School Study Abroad, and France.

For more than 25 years SAI has been helping students fulfill their dreams of studying abroad and we are pleased to continue our tradition of excellence with an extraordinary portfolio of programs for the upcoming academic year. We strive to create culturally rich and academically rigorous programs that encourage students to broaden their personal and professional horizons. Our strong ties with each of our overseas partner schools results in exceptionally high quality academics and a focus on successful cultural education. In addition, SAI’s team of dedicated on-site Program Coordinators provide world class student services; including, emergency support, excursions, cultural activities and student housing. We invite you to join us for an inspiring experience abroad!

For more information, please visit our website at https://www.saiprograms.com/

Study Abroad with SAI Programs

OVERALL RATING 4.7
Based on 296 Reviews
Admin
Healthcare
Academics
Housing
Social/Cultural
Overall Experience
July 17, 2024
09/16/2023 Would Do Anything To Go Back SAI Study Abroad: Rome - John Cabot University (JCU)

"Yes!! Gained so much knowledge on the world around me"

Belmont University
09/05/2023 Vivere Per Viaggiare! SAI Study Abroad: Florence - Florence University of the Arts (FUA)

"A lot of introspection and learning about myself in different ways; the benefits of taking risks and trying new things and being open to all that life has to offer"

Saint Mary's College of California
08/30/2023 My First Experience Abroad! SAI Study Abroad: Florence - Florence University of the Arts (FUA)

"The thought of going abroad for the first time can be really scary and intimidating but I promise you it will be worth it. Studying abroad pushed me outside of my comfort zone, provided me with essential life skills, and allowed me to make memories that will last a lifetime."

Washington State University
08/28/2023 An Amazing First International Experience! SAI Study Abroad: Paris - Paris College of Art (PCA)

"I learned that I love traveling. And that I should give myself more credit for all that I accomplish! "

Rochester Institute of Technology
08/27/2023 Life Changing Experience SAI Study Abroad: Barcelona - Elisava, Barcelona School of Design

"I learned so much about myself. Getting out of my comfort zone and moving to a new country was such an incredible decision. I met some really amazing people, and showed myself how strong I was. It was so worthwhile and I cannot wait to go back to Barcelona."

Colorado State University
08/08/2023 The Sun, The Beach, And Trains SAI Study Abroad: Sorrento - Sant'Anna Institute (SA)

"I gained a multifaceted appreciation of southern Italian culture as well as honed my language skills. It was absolutely worthwhile due to my interest/minor in Italian studies."

Brandeis University
06/23/2023 Experience Of A Life Time SAI Study Abroad: Florence - Florence University of the Arts (FUA)

"Europe is beautiful and full of history. If you go and don't appreciate the local history, you're missing out. I learned so much and will forever say Florence is my favorite place on Earth. "

Saint Leo University
04/06/2023 Amazing Once In A Lifetime Experience SAI Study Abroad: Milan - Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore (UCSC)

"I gained worldly expirence and how to manage being alone in another country. "

Washington State University
04/03/2023 A Barcelona Summer! SAI Study Abroad: Barcelona - Universitat Pompeu Fabra (UPF)

"I learned a lifetime amount of experience. I have never been to Europe before this so it was brand new for me. I gained so much independence and life skills going there alone. It was very worthwhile."

University of Tampa
03/28/2023 Best Experience Of My Life! SAI Study Abroad: Florence - Florence University of the Arts (FUA)

"Independence, self-trust and confidence, cultural immersion, etc and absolutely! Would 100% recommend SAI to anyone who wants to venture outside of their comfort zone."

Muhlenberg College
03/28/2023 Best Experience Of My Life! SAI Study Abroad: Florence - Florence University of the Arts (FUA)

"I learned about different cultures and different ways of life compared to mine. I learned to take in every moment as you get it and always live in the present because you never know when you're going to experience something on that level ever again. "

University of South Carolina - Columbia
03/28/2023 I Had A Good Experience! SAI Study Abroad: Barcelona - Universitat Autonoma de Barcelona (UAB)

"I learned to accept change, learn how to maintain long-distance friendships, and worked a volunteering job with a language barrier. Learned some social skills and how to communicate with people outside of my own country. It was extremely worthwhile. "

Virginia Commonwealth University / VCU
03/27/2023 A Beautiful Experience I Wish Everyone Could Have SAI Study Abroad: Rome - John Cabot University (JCU)

"I gained so much knowledge that I did not have before. I learned a new language, how to live in a city, surviving without a car (so easy), and how to budget my own money. It was truly worthwhile. "

Saint Mary's College of California
03/27/2023 Living In Italy SAI Study Abroad: Florence - Florence University of the Arts (FUA)

"The language, the culture, independence, how to interact with lot's of different people. "

Lehigh University
01/31/2023 An Amazing Experience That I Will Never Forget! SAI Study Abroad: Florence - Florence University of the Arts (FUA)

"Living in Florence for the past four months has provided me with immense cultural knowledge, within Italy and throughout Europe. I have greatly improved my Italian language skills as well as my ability to converse with individuals in other languages. I also developed a stronger sense of independence and self-sufficiency. I becam..."

University of South Carolina - Columbia
01/19/2023 Fun SAI Study Abroad: Sorrento - Sant'Anna Institute (SA)

"I gained a sense of urgency to travel more "

Georgian Court University
12/19/2022 An Unforgettable Experience! SAI Study Abroad: Sorrento - Sant'Anna Institute (SA)

"A deeper inside to culture, language, education and the world"

St. Lawrence University
12/19/2022 Florence You Have My Heart SAI Study Abroad: Florence - Florence University of the Arts (FUA)

"I definitely became more independent and learned to step outside of my comfort zone more."

Muhlenberg College
12/14/2022 An Experience Of A Lifetime SAI Study Abroad: Florence - Florence University of the Arts (FUA)

"I made lifelong connections not just with my roommates, but with classmates and locals that you just can't get anywhere else. I was also able to see so many iconic museums and art pieces that I will never forget!"

Missouri State University
09/13/2022 Best Semester Ever! SAI Study Abroad: Rome - John Cabot University (JCU)

"I had never been to Europe, so this experience gave me a whole new cultural perspective and insight. Not only did I have fun experiences and make new friends, I learned communication and how to immerse myself in another culture to learn."

University of Tennessee - Knoxville
08/16/2022 An Incredible Italian Summer SAI Study Abroad: Sorrento - Sant'Anna Institute (SA)

"I learned a lot about how to get around in a foreign country, and how important it is to travel to new places. It was definitely worthwhile. "

Brandeis University
07/01/2022 A Trip I Will Never Forget SAI Study Abroad: Sorrento - Sant'Anna Institute (SA)

"I was able to immerse myself in a completely new culture and see and experience places and sites I would have never been able to see without this program. It was definitely worthwhile "

Western New England University
07/01/2022 An Experience Of A Lifetime SAI Study Abroad: Sorrento - Sant'Anna Institute (SA)

"Italian culture and customs, a little bit of language, history, and art. It was absolutely worth it."

Western New England University
07/01/2022 An Experience Of A Lifetime SAI Study Abroad: Sorrento - Sant'Anna Institute (SA)

"Confidence from going out of my comfort zone, it was definitely worthwhile. "

Western New England University