4.7 - 266 Reviews

SAI Programs

http://www.SAIPrograms.com

SAI Programs is a program provider offering 24 abroad programs. Programs offered include Study Abroad, Internship, Volunteer, Graduate Program, and High School abroad programs in 4 countries such as Spain, Italy, France, and High School Study Abroad.

For twenty years SAI has been helping students fulfill their dreams of studying abroad and we are pleased to continue our tradition of excellence with an extraordinary portfolio of programs for the upcoming academic year. We strive to create culturally rich and academically rigorous programs that encourage students to broaden their personal and professional horizons. Our strong ties with each of our overseas partner schools results in exceptionally high quality academics and a focus on successful cultural education. In addition, SAI’s team of dedicated on-site Program Coordinators provide world class student services; including, emergency support, excursions, cultural activities and student housing. We invite you to join us for an inspiring experience abroad! SAIPrograms

Study Abroad with SAI Programs

OVERALL RATING 4.7
Based on 266 Reviews
Academics
Admin
Social/Cultural
Housing
Healthcare
Overall Experience
October 30, 2020
09/18/2020 Best Two Weeks Studying Abroad! SAI Study Abroad: Milan - Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore (UCSC)

"Although my semester got cut short to two weeks in Milan, I had a wonderful experience. I was able to meet and make friends with girls from all over the States as well as locals attending the University. I learned how to immerse myself into the Italian culture by speaking Italian with locals!"

Washington State University
09/17/2020 The Best Challenge SAI Study Abroad: Barcelona - Universitat Autonoma de Barcelona (UAB)

"Independence and confidence. If you can solo travel in a foreign country, you can do anything. "

Virginia Commonwealth University / VCU
09/13/2020 Sai Barcelona = Amazing SAI Study Abroad: Barcelona - Universitat Pompeu Fabra (UPF)

"How to be independent and navigate a foreign country while making friends with people from all over. Totally worthwhile "

University of Alabama - Tuscaloosa
09/13/2020 Full Send The Idea Of Studying Abroad. SAI Study Abroad: Barcelona - Universitat Autonoma de Barcelona (UAB)

"It was worthwhile, I was cut short but will forever be greatful for my home in Barcelona."

Bethany College, KS
09/11/2020 Experience Like No Other SAI Study Abroad: Barcelona Internships

"I learned all about other cultures and even more about myself. "

University of South Carolina - Beaufort
09/11/2020 Falling In Love With Sunny Sorrento SAI Study Abroad: Sorrento - Sant'Anna Institute (SA)

"I learned that I could get out of my comfort zone and move to a different country, where I knew absolutely nobody and have the best time of my life. I miss Italy every day and I will have these amazing memories forever. I didn't have a lot of time to miss home because I was always doing something fun and I was shocked by how eas..."

California Baptist University
05/13/2020 The Best Experience Of My Life! SAI Study Abroad: Florence - Florence University of the Arts (FUA)

"I learned so much about different cultures around the world, and that there are people in the world who are very different than the people I grew up around. This experience was so worthwhile!"

Oklahoma State University - Stillwater
04/17/2020 Ciao Da Roma! SAI Study Abroad: Rome - John Cabot University (JCU)

"I learned about witnessing the world based upon views of different cultures. This helped change how i view the world today and contributed in my personal growth. "

Indiana University of Pennsylvania / IUP
03/05/2020 Greatest Experience Of My Life SAI Study Abroad: Rome - John Cabot University (JCU)

"Cultures are so important to learn- and they really aren't that different!"

University of Connecticut
02/19/2020 Amazing And Easy Semester At Paris School Of Business With Sai Programs SAI Study Abroad: Paris - Paris School of Business (PSB)

"My time abroad taught me so much about personal growth and culture. I don't think I could have gained this knowledge from anything else. It was absolutely worthwhile. "

University of South Carolina - Columbia
01/18/2020 An Experience Like No Other SAI Study Abroad: Rome - NABA Rome Fashion & Design

"I gained a new perspective of looking at things along with unbelievable memories that I already can't believe happened. Very worthwhile "

St. Norbert College
01/14/2020 Sai A Great Experience For Any Student SAI Study Abroad: Florence - Florence University of the Arts (FUA)

"I gained a lot of confidence from going abroad that I did not have before. It taught be how to be independent, live in the moment, and a lot of travel hacks! "

University of South Carolina - Columbia
12/17/2019 Rome Sweet Rome SAI Study Abroad: Rome - John Cabot University (JCU)

"My semester abroad equipped me with experiences where I witnessed the beauty of varying cultures and the ability for humans to connect and communicate despite linguistic, cultural, social, and economic barriers. I met incredible people during my time abroad who stretched my thinking and showed me that when you strip everything e..."

Baylor University
12/06/2019 The Best Time Of My Life! SAI Study Abroad: Florence - Florence University of the Arts (FUA)

"Learned more about Italian culture, navigating in a country with a foreign language, how to travel, how to be independent/rely on myself, Renaissance art, cooking, etc. It was VERY worthwhile. "

George Washington University
11/22/2019 I'll Be Back SAI Study Abroad: Florence - Florence University of the Arts (FUA)

"I learned a lot about myself as a person, which I was not expecting because I thought I was pretty in touch with who I was. I also feel like I gained a lot of cultural capital as well because I've visited, seen, and learned about all these amazing things, like art and culture, that I had only ever dreamed of. It's changed my per..."

Saint Mary's College of California
11/04/2019 Amazing Program! SAI Study Abroad: Barcelona - Universitat Autonoma de Barcelona (UAB)

"I became extremely independent and feel confident in my ability to explore a new culture. It was extremely worthwhile! I would do it again if I could."

University of Alabama - Tuscaloosa
10/28/2019 Paris Experience SAI Study Abroad: Paris - Paris School of Business (PSB)

"A sense of independence and I was able to do something I've wanted to for years "

University of Alabama - Tuscaloosa
10/22/2019 Semester In Barcelona SAI Study Abroad: Barcelona - Universitat Pompeu Fabra (UPF)

"a lot of independence, travelling skills, adjustments to culture. 100% worthwhile "

University of South Carolina - Columbia
10/11/2019 Amazing SAI Study Abroad: Rome - John Cabot University (JCU)

"I learned so much, I learned how to be independent, embrace a new culture, make new friends. It was amazing, definitely worthwhile"

Gustavus Adolphus College
10/09/2019 A Priceless Experience! SAI Study Abroad: Florence - Florence University of the Arts (FUA)

"I learned a lot about different cultural views and how to acclimate and truly embrace a new lifestyle. I also learned a lot about myself through the process. It was worth every minute and penny. I would go back in a heartbeat and do it all again."

Belmont University
10/08/2019 My Amazing Experience In The Eternal City SAI Study Abroad: Rome - John Cabot University (JCU)

"I met many international students and had the opportunity to experience a new culture. It was a beautiful experience."

Belmont University
10/08/2019 Sai Is 100% Worth It! SAI Study Abroad: Florence - Florence University of the Arts (FUA)

"I learned how to make the most out of my time. I knew it would be a once in a lifetime experience and wanted to make it worth and I did. It was amazing and I wouldn't change it for the world."

Washington State University
10/07/2019 A Must Do. If You Can, Do It! No Regrets SAI Study Abroad: Florence - Florence University of the Arts (FUA)

"I wish I could study abroad again. It is the most amazing experience, I want to cry just thinking about how much I miss Europe! I've had the opportunity of a lifetime and I would encourage anyone to do it. "

Washington State University
10/07/2019 . SAI Study Abroad: Florence - Florence University of the Arts (FUA)

" ."

University of Missouri - Columbia
10/07/2019 Best Decision Of My Life SAI Study Abroad: Florence - Florence University of the Arts (FUA)

"I gained a immense amount of confidence in myself from learning to live and travel on my own. Being able to experience so many different cultures was eye opening to me and I have benefitted from learning how other people live their daily lives. I have developed a new perspective with a lot of things and how I live my life now. S..."

Muhlenberg College