4.7 - 277 Reviews

SAI Programs

http://www.SAIPrograms.com

SAI Programs is a program provider offering 24 abroad programs. Programs offered include Study Abroad, Internship, Volunteer, Graduate Program, High School, and Online Program abroad programs in 4 countries such as Italy, France, Spain, and High School Study Abroad.

For twenty years SAI has been helping students fulfill their dreams of studying abroad and we are pleased to continue our tradition of excellence with an extraordinary portfolio of programs for the upcoming academic year. We strive to create culturally rich and academically rigorous programs that encourage students to broaden their personal and professional horizons. Our strong ties with each of our overseas partner schools results in exceptionally high quality academics and a focus on successful cultural education. In addition, SAI’s team of dedicated on-site Program Coordinators provide world class student services; including, emergency support, excursions, cultural activities and student housing. We invite you to join us for an inspiring experience abroad! SAIPrograms

Study Abroad with SAI Programs

OVERALL RATING 4.7
Based on 277 Reviews
Admin
Academics
Housing
Healthcare
Social/Cultural
Overall Experience
December 3, 2022
09/13/2022 Best Semester Ever! SAI Study Abroad: Rome - John Cabot University (JCU)

"I had never been to Europe, so this experience gave me a whole new cultural perspective and insight. Not only did I have fun experiences and make new friends, I learned communication and how to immerse myself in another culture to learn."

University of Tennessee - Knoxville
08/16/2022 An Incredible Italian Summer SAI Study Abroad: Sorrento - Sant'Anna Institute (SA)

"I learned a lot about how to get around in a foreign country, and how important it is to travel to new places. It was definitely worthwhile. "

Brandeis University
07/01/2022 A Trip I Will Never Forget SAI Study Abroad: Sorrento - Sant'Anna Institute (SA)

"I was able to immerse myself in a completely new culture and see and experience places and sites I would have never been able to see without this program. It was definitely worthwhile "

Western New England University
07/01/2022 An Experience Of A Lifetime SAI Study Abroad: Sorrento - Sant'Anna Institute (SA)

"Italian culture and customs, a little bit of language, history, and art. It was absolutely worth it."

Western New England University
07/01/2022 An Experience Of A Lifetime SAI Study Abroad: Sorrento - Sant'Anna Institute (SA)

"Confidence from going out of my comfort zone, it was definitely worthwhile. "

Western New England University
05/26/2022 Prospering Post Pandemic SAI Study Abroad: Barcelona - Universitat Autonoma de Barcelona (UAB)

"I improved my Spanish, experienced a new culture, lived in a big city, made a bunch of new friends with very different backgrounds than myself, and just gained an appreciation for a different community that I didn't have beforehand."

University of Wisconsin - Platteville
04/29/2022 Amazing Experience SAI Study Abroad: Barcelona - Elisava, Barcelona School of Design

"Eye-opening, made friends, practiced language outside of school."

Parsons School of Design
01/04/2022 An Endeavor That Made Me Grow Out Of My Comfort Zone! SAI Study Abroad: Florence - Florence University of the Arts (FUA)

"I learned how to be more open minded, act culturally appropriate, and to be more independent. All these skills I developed were defiantly worthwhile and applicable to other parts of my life moving forward."

Muhlenberg College
11/16/2021 Life Changing Experience SAI Study Abroad: Florence - Florence University of the Arts (FUA)

"It was amazing. I learned so much about myself. The biggest lesson was to live in the moment instead of focusing on what is next. "

University of South Carolina - Columbia
12/16/2020 Florence Is My Love, Thanks To Sai And Fua SAI Study Abroad: Florence - Florence University of the Arts (FUA)

"It was absolutely worthwhile, and I only got 1/3 of my experience. I learned so much about what I want in life, how I relate to the world, and how to navigate an unfamiliar place and unfamiliar situations. I have a strong drive to become bilingual now and a love for Italian food and culture that I wouldn't have thought possible...."

Indiana University of Pennsylvania / IUP
09/18/2020 Best Two Weeks Studying Abroad! SAI Study Abroad: Milan - Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore (UCSC)

"Although my semester got cut short to two weeks in Milan, I had a wonderful experience. I was able to meet and make friends with girls from all over the States as well as locals attending the University. I learned how to immerse myself into the Italian culture by speaking Italian with locals!"

Washington State University
09/17/2020 The Best Challenge SAI Study Abroad: Barcelona - Universitat Autonoma de Barcelona (UAB)

"Independence and confidence. If you can solo travel in a foreign country, you can do anything. "

Virginia Commonwealth University / VCU
09/13/2020 Sai Barcelona = Amazing SAI Study Abroad: Barcelona - Universitat Pompeu Fabra (UPF)

"How to be independent and navigate a foreign country while making friends with people from all over. Totally worthwhile "

University of Alabama - Tuscaloosa
09/13/2020 Full Send The Idea Of Studying Abroad. SAI Study Abroad: Barcelona - Universitat Autonoma de Barcelona (UAB)

"It was worthwhile, I was cut short but will forever be greatful for my home in Barcelona."

Bethany College, KS
09/11/2020 Experience Like No Other SAI Study Abroad: Barcelona Internships

"I learned all about other cultures and even more about myself. "

University of South Carolina - Beaufort
09/11/2020 Falling In Love With Sunny Sorrento SAI Study Abroad: Sorrento - Sant'Anna Institute (SA)

"I learned that I could get out of my comfort zone and move to a different country, where I knew absolutely nobody and have the best time of my life. I miss Italy every day and I will have these amazing memories forever. I didn't have a lot of time to miss home because I was always doing something fun and I was shocked by how eas..."

California Baptist University
05/13/2020 The Best Experience Of My Life! SAI Study Abroad: Florence - Florence University of the Arts (FUA)

"I learned so much about different cultures around the world, and that there are people in the world who are very different than the people I grew up around. This experience was so worthwhile!"

Oklahoma State University - Stillwater
04/17/2020 Ciao Da Roma! SAI Study Abroad: Rome - John Cabot University (JCU)

"I learned about witnessing the world based upon views of different cultures. This helped change how i view the world today and contributed in my personal growth. "

Indiana University of Pennsylvania / IUP
03/05/2020 Greatest Experience Of My Life SAI Study Abroad: Rome - John Cabot University (JCU)

"Cultures are so important to learn- and they really aren't that different!"

University of Connecticut
02/19/2020 Amazing And Easy Semester At Paris School Of Business With Sai Programs SAI Study Abroad: Paris - Paris School of Business (PSB)

"My time abroad taught me so much about personal growth and culture. I don't think I could have gained this knowledge from anything else. It was absolutely worthwhile. "

University of South Carolina - Columbia
01/18/2020 An Experience Like No Other SAI Study Abroad: Rome - NABA Rome Fashion & Design

"I gained a new perspective of looking at things along with unbelievable memories that I already can't believe happened. Very worthwhile "

St. Norbert College
01/14/2020 Sai A Great Experience For Any Student SAI Study Abroad: Florence - Florence University of the Arts (FUA)

"I gained a lot of confidence from going abroad that I did not have before. It taught be how to be independent, live in the moment, and a lot of travel hacks! "

University of South Carolina - Columbia
12/17/2019 Rome Sweet Rome SAI Study Abroad: Rome - John Cabot University (JCU)

"My semester abroad equipped me with experiences where I witnessed the beauty of varying cultures and the ability for humans to connect and communicate despite linguistic, cultural, social, and economic barriers. I met incredible people during my time abroad who stretched my thinking and showed me that when you strip everything e..."

Baylor University
12/06/2019 The Best Time Of My Life! SAI Study Abroad: Florence - Florence University of the Arts (FUA)

"Learned more about Italian culture, navigating in a country with a foreign language, how to travel, how to be independent/rely on myself, Renaissance art, cooking, etc. It was VERY worthwhile. "

George Washington University