4.7 - 266 Reviews

SAI Programs

http://www.SAIPrograms.com

SAI Programs is a program provider offering 24 abroad programs. Programs offered include Study Abroad, Internship, Volunteer, Graduate Program, and High School abroad programs in 4 countries such as Spain, Italy, High School Study Abroad, and France.

For twenty years SAI has been helping students fulfill their dreams of studying abroad and we are pleased to continue our tradition of excellence with an extraordinary portfolio of programs for the upcoming academic year. We strive to create culturally rich and academically rigorous programs that encourage students to broaden their personal and professional horizons. Our strong ties with each of our overseas partner schools results in exceptionally high quality academics and a focus on successful cultural education. In addition, SAI’s team of dedicated on-site Program Coordinators provide world class student services; including, emergency support, excursions, cultural activities and student housing. We invite you to join us for an inspiring experience abroad! SAIPrograms

Study Abroad with SAI Programs

OVERALL RATING 4.7
Based on 266 Reviews
Academics
Admin
Social/Cultural
Housing
Healthcare
Overall Experience
November 30, 2020
10/03/2018 Best Times In Barcelona! SAI Study Abroad: Barcelona - Universitat Autonoma de Barcelona (UAB)

"I gained a new appreciation for the Spanish people and culture. I also learned a lot about Europe in general through my travels. It was more than worthwhile."

University of South Carolina - Columbia
10/02/2018 The Greatest Choice I Made In My Entire Life Was Going Abroad. SAI Study Abroad: Florence - Florence University of the Arts (FUA)

"I learned that I love to travel and meet people. I was worried that I would be too overwhelmed and not thrive abroad, but I was wrong. I learned so much about myself and am so much more appreciative for what I have. Abroad was truly life changing and really opened my eyes to the bigger picture of life. I would do it over and ove..."

University of Alabama - Tuscaloosa
10/02/2018 Studying Abroad Was Dynamic In Everyway Possible. SAI Study Abroad: Florence - Florence University of the Arts (FUA)

"Yes it was worthwhile. I learned more about myself while also gaining knowledge about a different culture"

Lasell College
10/01/2018 Bliss SAI Study Abroad: Rome - John Cabot University (JCU)

"I learned a lot about myself, but more importantly the world. I have learned to think on a global scale and the beauty of diverse cultures. It was definitely worthwhile."

Virginia Commonwealth University / VCU
10/01/2018 Amazing! SAI Study Abroad: Florence - Florence University of the Arts (FUA)

"Independence. It was absolutely worthwhile and I would do it all over again if I could. "

Saint Mary's College of California
10/01/2018 The Best Semester Of My Life SAI Study Abroad: Florence - Florence University of the Arts (FUA)

"I learned so many things! Its hard to put into words the experiences I had and I wouldn't trade that semester for the world. I learned that I am truly capable of living on my own and traveling on my own and I learned so many new things about myself as a person!"

University of Mississippi
10/01/2018 Sai Florence University Of The Arts 10 Star Experience! SAI Study Abroad: Florence - Florence University of the Arts (FUA)

"I learned that other cultures have a more relaxed and simplistic lifestyle than we are raised with in America. I learned to prioritize relationships and enjoy long dinners stemming from authentic conversation and incredible cuisine. I came back with a longing to cook wholesome food and go back to the basics. "

Oklahoma State University - Stillwater
10/01/2018 Amazing Summer In Florence, Italy SAI Study Abroad: Florence - Florence University of the Arts (FUA)

"I gained knowledge about the Italian culture through experiences and classes taken while in Florence "

University of Missouri - Columbia
10/01/2018 The Best Four Months Of My Life SAI Study Abroad: Florence - Florence University of the Arts (FUA)

"I learned a lot about myself and what I want with my life after college. I also learned how to be independent by traveling and booking trips. It was an incredible semester and I would do it all over again if I could. "

University of Missouri - Columbia
09/24/2018 Study Abroad With Sai SAI Study Abroad: Florence - Florence University of the Arts (FUA)

"I gained an invaluable amount from study abroad. I grew so much as a person and feel more confident in myself and acquired so many skills."

University of South Carolina - Columbia
09/05/2018 Florence With Sai SAI Study Abroad: Florence - Florence University of the Arts (FUA)

"So much cultural perspective!"

University of Tampa
08/29/2018 Cheers And Ciao To The Best Semester Of My Life. SAI Study Abroad: Florence - Florence University of the Arts (FUA)

"I gained a whole new sense of myself. I learned what I am capable of, what I truly enjoy and what makes me the happiest. "

Saint Mary's College of California
08/22/2018 The Adventure Of A Lifetime SAI Study Abroad: Florence - Florence University of the Arts (FUA)

"I gained a whole new outlook on life and what I want. "

Lasell College
07/18/2018 Sorrento Food And Culture SAI Study Abroad: Sorrento - Sant'Anna Institute (SA)

"I have gained a greater appreciation for other cultures and feel like I have grown personally from this trip"

Indiana University - Bloomington
07/18/2018 There Is No Place Like Sorrento And I Think Everyone Should Experience It. SAI Study Abroad: Sorrento - Sant'Anna Institute (SA)

"It was so worthwhile, I gained a better worldview and understanding of the way that other cultures live, eat, and drink"

Indiana University - Bloomington
07/18/2018 Unforgettable SAI Study Abroad: Sorrento - Sant'Anna Institute (SA)

"An understanding of another culture, and an appreciation for the overall Sorrento city "

Indiana University - Bloomington
07/18/2018 Graceful Trip To Italy SAI Study Abroad: Sorrento - Sant'Anna Institute (SA)

"Learned about Olive oil, wine, tourism, Italian culture. It was worthwhile."

Indiana University - Bloomington
07/18/2018 Sorrento Is A Dream, The Food Is Incredible SAI Study Abroad: Sorrento - Sant'Anna Institute (SA)

"I learned that I am independent and that it is so empowering to be able to get around on my own and figure things out. I have minimal overseas travel experience without my family, but I think it is an incredible experience to be independent and immerse yourself in another country and culture."

Indiana University - Bloomington
07/18/2018 An Adventurous Three Weeks In Sorrento SAI Study Abroad: Sorrento - Sant'Anna Institute (SA)

"I learned a lot about my major and the tourism in Italy. It was worth while."

Indiana University - Bloomington
07/18/2018 An Experience Of A Lifetime Full Of Great Company, Culture And Food. SAI Study Abroad: Sorrento - Sant'Anna Institute (SA)

"I gained a feel for Southern Italian culture. It was definitely worthwhile."

Indiana University - Bloomington
07/18/2018 An Incredibly Immersive And Entertaining Experience SAI Study Abroad: Sorrento - Sant'Anna Institute (SA)

"I felt like I gained a lot of local knowledge, a different experience on how others live and I thought it was very worthwhile."

Indiana University - Bloomington
07/05/2018 Best Experience Of My Life SAI Study Abroad: Sorrento - Sant'Anna Institute (SA)

"I learned about a more laid-back way of life and how Southern Italy contrasts to where I live."

Western New England University
06/29/2018 Unlocking Paradise SAI Study Abroad: Sorrento - Sant'Anna Institute (SA)

"I learned how different the country is from what I expected."

Western New England University
05/21/2018 Very Fun! I Learned A Lot About Italian Culture. SAI Study Abroad: Sorrento - Sant'Anna Institute (SA)

"I learned a lot about how Italian daily and business life differs from American. I also got to see many historical, architectural, and natural (rocks/sea) sites. "

University of Northern Iowa