4.7 - 266 Reviews

SAI Programs

http://www.SAIPrograms.com

SAI Programs is a program provider offering 24 abroad programs. Programs offered include Study Abroad, Internship, Volunteer, Graduate Program, and High School abroad programs in 4 countries such as Spain, Italy, High School Study Abroad, and France.

For twenty years SAI has been helping students fulfill their dreams of studying abroad and we are pleased to continue our tradition of excellence with an extraordinary portfolio of programs for the upcoming academic year. We strive to create culturally rich and academically rigorous programs that encourage students to broaden their personal and professional horizons. Our strong ties with each of our overseas partner schools results in exceptionally high quality academics and a focus on successful cultural education. In addition, SAI’s team of dedicated on-site Program Coordinators provide world class student services; including, emergency support, excursions, cultural activities and student housing. We invite you to join us for an inspiring experience abroad! SAIPrograms

Study Abroad with SAI Programs

OVERALL RATING 4.7
Based on 266 Reviews
Academics
Admin
Social/Cultural
Housing
Healthcare
Overall Experience
November 30, 2020
10/07/2019 No More Safety Net! SAI Study Abroad: Rome - Italiaidea Italian Language & Culture

"I gained a lot more confidence in myself!"

Saint Mary's College of California
10/01/2019 Incredible SAI Study Abroad: Florence - Florence University of the Arts (FUA)

"I learned a new language and became more confident and independent "

University of South Carolina - Columbia
09/01/2019 Sai Bcn Couldn't Ask For Better SAI Study Abroad: Barcelona - Elisava, Barcelona School of Design

"There is truly no way to anticipate how an experience like this will go, what you will see, and what you learn about others and yourself along the way. Even with the challenges and culture shock one may experience, I would do it all over again because the lessons learned and the insight gained are invaluable. I really enjoyed my..."

Kansas State University
08/07/2019 My Summer In Sorrento! SAI Study Abroad: Sorrento - Sant'Anna Institute (SA)

"I learned a lot, became more fearless and bold, learned ways to problem-solve and budget, and much more. I would do it again if I could!"

University of Florida
05/23/2019 Florence Is The Best City To Go Abroad SAI Study Abroad: Florence - Florence University of the Arts (FUA)

"I gained independence, and learned about Italian language/culture/life. It was definitely worthwhile and I feel like I gained a global perspective and fun new experiences in my time in Florence, and in my weekends traveling."

University of Michigan - Ann Arbor
04/24/2019 I Love Sai Programs And I Love Barcelona SAI Study Abroad: Barcelona - Universitat Autonoma de Barcelona (UAB)

"Very worthwhile. I learned a lot about myself and about other cultures. I feel that I am more resilient and independent, as well as more open minded and accepting."

Appalachian State University
03/19/2019 Studying Abroad Was The Most Rewarding, And Life Changing Experience. SAI Study Abroad: Florence - Florence University of the Arts (FUA)

"I am a lot more culturally aware than I was previously. Going abroad really gave me a global mindset and it was the most rewarding experience I have ever been a part of. "

University of Kentucky
03/13/2019 Non Stop Amazing Adventure SAI Study Abroad: Florence - Florence University of the Arts (FUA)

"I learned a lot about myself as a person, which I was not expecting because I thought I was pretty in touch with who I was. But, it was cool to learn new things about myself. I also feel like I gained a lot of cultural capital as well because I've visited, seen, and learned about all these amazing things, like art and culture, t..."

Saint Mary's College of California
03/08/2019 Learning Outside Of The Classroom SAI Study Abroad: Florence - Florence University of the Arts (FUA)

"I learned that I can travel on my own and I discovered my passion for traveling and experiencing different cultures in to their fullest capacity. "

University of Mississippi
02/25/2019 Best Experience SAI Study Abroad: Rome - John Cabot University (JCU)

"i learned to be independent and to be more open. It was definitely worthwhile."

University of Tampa
01/19/2019 Unforgettable Experience SAI Study Abroad: Sicily - Syracuse Academy

"Yes, this trip was undoubtedly worth while. Aside from learning the language, I learned that stepping outside of your comfort zone is the best thing that you can do. Going to Sicily, especially, was a choice that I am so happy I made. Its uniqueness and authenticity are what made it so beautiful and unforgettable. "

Thomas Jefferson University
01/10/2019 Immerse Yourself SAI Study Abroad: Sicily - Syracuse Academy

"I would take the language studied more seriously. "

Rochester Institute of Technology
12/18/2018 Hard To Leave! :( SAI Study Abroad: Barcelona - Universitat Autonoma de Barcelona (UAB)

"Learned about a really passionate culture and to branch out of my comfort zone and to take care of myself"

Georgia State University
12/18/2018 Unforgettable Semester In Barcelona SAI Study Abroad: Barcelona - CETT Tourism, Hospitality & Gastronomy

"I learned so much about myself and other people. Going abroad definitely gives you perspective and makes you appreciate life and the beauty of the world. This experience was worthwhile and the perfect amount of time to see and learn about a different culture."

Southern Connecticut State University
12/06/2018 The Time Of My Life SAI Study Abroad: Rome - John Cabot University (JCU)

"I gained confidence in myself and I learned so much about the world outside of the US. This experience was EXTREMELY worthwhile! I miss it every single day. "

St. Norbert College
12/06/2018 Amazing SAI Study Abroad: Florence - Florence University of the Arts (FUA)

"I gained life lasting friendships, learned that traveling with less is better, sharing a meal with friends is one of the most enjoyable things, and sometimes the best things in life happen when you least expect it. "

University of Florida
11/15/2018 Semester In Paris SAI Study Abroad: Paris - American University of Paris (AUP)

"I learned so much from this experience. Going abroad - especially in a country where you don't speak the language - really helps you gain independence and opens up the whole world to you. I've been able to see so much of the world and learn about whole new groups of people. It was absolutely a worthwhile semester and I loved eve..."

Pennsylvania State University - University Park / Penn State
11/13/2018 My Milan SAI Study Abroad: Milan - Università Cattolica del Sacro Cuore (UCSC)

"I gained a lot of cross-cultural communication skills. My classes were a mix of American students and other international students and we did a lot of group work. Learning how other countries teach their students to approach work and group dynamics was very interesting. "

University of Mary Washington
11/06/2018 Studying In Rome With Sai Was The Best Experience Of My Life! SAI Study Abroad: Rome - John Cabot University (JCU)

"I gained so much more independence and confidence through this experience. I truly came back from my time abroad as a whole new person. Studying abroad was the best decision I ever made for myself, it was completely worthwhile."

St. Norbert College
10/18/2018 The Best Program SAI Study Abroad: Florence - Florence University of the Arts (FUA)

"It was very worthwhile, I loved my program and it provided the perfect classes and environment for me to be able to branch out and make friends and explore parts of Europe."

University of Arkansas - Fayetteville
10/16/2018 Beautiful Barcelona SAI Study Abroad: Barcelona - Universitat Autonoma de Barcelona (UAB)

"I learned a lot about myself and I learned a lot about the world. I think I took back some valuable learning lessons that were truly priceless, the whole experience really made me grow!"

Colorado State University
10/10/2018 Life Changing Experience SAI Study Abroad: Barcelona - Universitat Autonoma de Barcelona (UAB)

"I learned a lot about my self and other cultures from my experience abroad and I recommend to every one to study abroad because it was extremely worthwhile. "

University of Alabama - Tuscaloosa
10/03/2018 Amazing SAI Study Abroad: Barcelona - Universitat Autonoma de Barcelona (UAB)

"life experience "

Washington State University