4.6 - 2207 Reviews

Top Study Abroad Programs Worldwide!

Top Study Abroad Programs Worldwide! is a program provider offering 82 abroad programs. Programs offered include Study Abroad, Internship, Volunteer, Intensive Language, Gap Year, Graduate Program, High School, and Research abroad programs in 79 countries such as Nicaragua, Vietnam, Portugal, and Sweden.

Here are some great reviews from students who have studies abroad at some of the Top Study Abroad programs around the world!

Study Abroad with Top Study Abroad Programs Worldwide!

OVERALL RATING 4.6
Based on 2207 Reviews
Employment Experience
Social/Cultural
Healthcare
Admin
Compensation
Academics
More details and stats
Overall Experience
June 24, 2024
11/11/2021 It Is Insane And Unique Study Abroad Programs in Egypt

"Friendships"

The American University in Cairo
11/09/2021 Amazing Study Abroad Programs in Egypt

"Fun"

The American University in Cairo
11/09/2021 Amazing Study Abroad Programs in Egypt

"Independency "

The American University in Cairo
11/08/2021 Amazing Study Abroad Programs in Egypt

"Responsibility "

The American University in Cairo
09/07/2021 A Good Experience, Great Academically, Less Support Than I Hoped Study Abroad Programs in Ukraine

"Confidence, language skills, new friends."

University of Leeds
07/20/2021 Unforgettable Experience Study Abroad Programs Worldwide

"Yes. I found the direction of my major."

University of the Arts London
01/29/2021 Wonderful! Study Abroad Programs in Ukraine

"The program was bery worthwhile. I gretly improved my Russian language skills and had a wonderful experience"

Pennsylvania State University - University Park / Penn State
Past Review Do Not Use This Company Spain Study Abroad Reflections: Comprehensive Reviews of Past Programs

"NOTHING. Could not go due to Covid-19 and CSA was terrible to work with"

Northwestern College
Past Review Morocco: The Best Country In The World Study Abroad Programs in Morocco

"Arabic and Moroccan society."

Middlebury College
Past Review Great Experience But Would Not Recommend Study Abroad Programs in Indonesia

"I made lots of new friends that I'll definitely stay in touch with. I also learned lots of new skills and had the opportunity to stay in Indonesia after the program was cut short, thanks to my manager here. With this in mind, it was worth it for me. "

University of Sheffield
Past Review Would Not Recommend Study Abroad Programs in Indonesia

"I’m writing this review about my experience as a Paradise Intern ,for people in the future who may be considering this , or any other similar venture that Anna Kloth may start when life is back to normal. I have tried to be fair and balanced in what I say, as there were some positive factors about my experience in Indonesia, bu..."

University of Leeds
Past Review A New Home I Was Never Expecting!! Mexico Study Abroad Reflections: Comprehensive Reviews of Past Programs

"Other people in the world may look different from you or speak a completely different language. However, if you go out and meet them, talk with them, and eat with them, you find out that we're really not all that different from each other. "

Lakeland University
Past Review Amazing Spain Study Abroad Reflections: Comprehensive Reviews of Past Programs

"I learned new vocab and got to learn a new culture. Yes it was worthwhile."

University of Wisconsin - Oshkosh
Past Review A Wondrous Experience Mexico Study Abroad Reflections: Comprehensive Reviews of Past Programs

"It was worthwhile. I gained friends, family, wonder and awe from all the places and people i have met."

University of Houston
Past Review Study Abroad Experiences Review France Study Abroad Reflections: Comprehensive Reviews of Past Programs

"I gained a lot of understanding and took the opportunity to explore the culture and arts of Paris aside from my curriculum."

Université Paris Diderot - Paris 7 / University of Paris VII: Denis Diderot
Past Review A Dream Come True China Study Abroad Reflections: Comprehensive Reviews of Past Programs

"I got to know myself a lot more. It made learning the language much easier and worthwhile."

Hood College
Past Review Inclusive Spain Study Abroad Reflections: Comprehensive Reviews of Past Programs

"I learned so much about other cultures and how to travel efficiently. I also learned so much about myself and obviously the language. It was definitely worthwhile. "

Western Carolina University
Past Review Wish It Lasted Forever Spain Study Abroad Reflections: Comprehensive Reviews of Past Programs

"Sol Education really opened my eyes in a number of impactful ways. While I was abroad, I was forced to become more independent and responsible! Between staying accountable for my studies, and traveling alone on the weekends, I realized how important this study abroad was for me in terms of personal growth and time management."

California State University - Long Beach
Past Review Ciee South Korea ! Study Abroad Programs in South Korea

"I gained the confidence to use and practice the local language!"

Brandeis University
Past Review Bad Spain Study Abroad Reflections: Comprehensive Reviews of Past Programs

"Spanish-improved No, extremely lonely"

University of Richmond
Past Review An Unforgettable Memory! Spain Study Abroad Reflections: Comprehensive Reviews of Past Programs

"It was definitely worthwhile! I gained new friends and learned new words as well as how to properly use them. "

Texas A&M University - College Station
Past Review If You Are Looking For A Sign To Do It, Pura Vida Is The Way To Go Study Abroad Programs in Costa Rica

"I learned so much and how to cooperate with people from all different kinds of backgrounds and it was definitely worth it."

Texas A&M University - College Station
Past Review Beautiful! Study Abroad Programs in Costa Rica

"Very worthwhile, I learned a lot about the culture and the people who live in the country."

University of Houston
Past Review Incredible, Beautiful, Unforgettable Study Abroad Programs in Costa Rica

"I learned that I can successfully navigate the world and travel abroad, even in a different language. People are always willing to help. It was definitely worthwhile. "

Oklahoma State University - Stillwater