University of Haifa: July Intensive Hebrew Online

0 recent reviews

University of Haifa

  115 reviews for 8 programs
Study Abroad Reviews for University of Haifa: July Intensive Hebrew Online

Request Info

(For American Students)


A Program Rep. will contact you shortly after
For non-American students, please contact the program directly.

Or Register With Facebook

It will help you track your requests and only takes a second.

The online intensive Hebrew course is designed for those who want to immerse themselves in an intensive language acquisition experience that is personally enriching as well as academically demanding. Instruction will be offered at the beginners an... read more

All Reviews

This program is lonely. If you went on this program leave a review!

About

The online intensive Hebrew course is designed for those who want to immerse themselves in an intensive language acquisition experience that is personally enriching as well as academically demanding. Instruction will be offered at the beginners and intermediate levels.

Academics
Classes are held Mondays through Thursdays for four academic hours per day, and awards 4 credits.Classes will be taught remotely through the ZOOM online classroom system and will be held between the hours of 6pm-9:30pm Israel time (11:00am-2:30pm EDT, 8:00am-11:30am PDT)

Click here  to download the Hebrew Placement Test. Total beginners need only fill out the prior-knowledge questionnaire form. If you are not a total beginner, you must fill out the placement exam to the best of your abilities without the use of aid and then stop once you cannot answer any questions.

Program Type(s):
Study Abroad
Intensive Language
Program Length(s):
  • Summer
Website
Take me there!

Statistics